Intrepid Girl Reporter


can’t touch this
September 28, 2007, 2:03 am
Filed under: anatopism, how we roll, life on Jeju, miscommunication, skool, teaching

I have to admit that the sign in the back of my room that reads “Grammar Time” was put up mostly for my own amusement.

Today I got to school and they told me that there was a schoolwide fitness test, which meant I would not be teaching at all, which is nice, although I would have liked to have known earlier, so I could have slept instead of getting up and all that. Whatever. I used the time to decorate the classroom with my Words of the Week and a few choice pictures of sleeping students. Now I’m going to go buy a new backpack, because mine broke yesterday, no thanks to you Jansport.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

