Intrepid Girl Reporter


daily thing I like, #2
November 21, 2007, 4:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m gonna blow this damn candle out
I don’t want nobody coming over to my table
I don’t got nothing to talk to anybody about
All the dreamers pass this way someday
Hiding in bottles, in dark cafes, dark cafes
Only a dark cocoon before I get my gorgeous wings and fly away

Only a phase, these dark cafe days

Joni Mitchell – The Last Time I Saw Richard (mp3)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Joni Mitchell link is working now. I still haven’t put up the fixed lesson plan links, sorry. Today I went to a […]

Pingback by tell me more tell me more « Intrepid Girl Reporter




Leave a Reply

