Intrepid Girl Reporter


sweet child o’ mine
November 28, 2007, 12:54 pm
Filed under: actual transcripts, host brother, host fam, host mom

“You should learn to play the game called ‘How to Use Chopsticks.'”

– HB

HB also just bought some silver sneakers with gold accents and they are super fly. We went to get his yearbook picture taken and I mistakenly thought I had to get it taken with him, but really they just wanted me there for moral support, I guess. The students here seem to get their yearbook pictures taken at studios, which gives them an oddly poignant air; the majority of the pictures are…I don’t know. I have to figure out a way to share them without violating my students’ privacy. I have NO IDEA how that is going to happen.

Oma loves Cadbury chocolate. Bringing gifts back from the States will not be very hard.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i want to see the yearbook pics! gmail me a copy?

Comment by Marie

HAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA

He should learn the game called “how to be tactful.” But if he did, who would amuse us?

Comment by grayshifter




Leave a Reply

